Contact Us

Step inside, let’s have a cup of coffee and a chat.

Are you interested in Akseli? Call us or contact us using the form. Let’s sit down and discuss how our solutions can help you.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Contact information

  • info@x-akseli.fi
  • firstname.lastname@x-akseli.fi
  • Linnoitustie 2 A, 4th floor
    02600 Espoo, FINLAND

Contact persons

We are more than happy to tell you more about Akseli.

Ilari Laaksonen

CEO
ilari.laaksonen@x-akseli.fi
+358 40 555 1827

Toni Hirvonen

COO
toni.hirvonen@x-akseli.fi
+358 40 352 3206

Monica Björkstén

CFO
monica.bjorksten@x-akseli.fi
+358 40 562 7062

Antti Tikkanen

MANAGER OF CUSTOMER RELATIONS
antti.tikkanen@x-akseli.fi
+358 46 853 3315

Sanna Yrjänä

PRODUCT MANAGER
sanna.yrjana@x-akseli.fi
+358 40 763 5313

Marcus Dobrinkat

CTO
marcus.dobrinkat@x-akseli.fi
+358 40 418 8706

Jari Rantanen

ACCOUNT MANAGER
jari.rantanen@x-akseli.fi
+358 50 324 4546

Minna Mäkinen

ACCOUNT MANAGER
minna.makinen@x-akseli.fi
+358 400 448 021

Antti Veko

ACCOUNT MANAGER
antti.veko@x-akseli.fi
+358 50 465 3127

Shahriar Arefi

SALES MANAGER
shahriar.arefi@x-akseli.fi
+358 50 352 4919

Anne-Mari Sakki

SALES MANAGER
anne-mari.sakki@x-akseli.fi
+358 45 259 9744

Invoicing

  • Business ID: 2222619-0
  • E-invoicing address: FI2380240710056149
  • Operator: Danske Bank
  • Operator's code: DABAFIHH

Note! We only accept e-invoices. Please notify us when you have sent us your first e-invoice to make sure that the connection works. Thank you!

If your company is not able to send e-invoices yet, we request that you
send your invoice in PDF format by email to:

reskontra@x-akseli.fi